WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Deej

Wed. Jun 20, 2:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Deej

Sat. Jun 23, 10:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Deej

Sun. Jun 24, 2:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

Through the Repellent Fence

Follow the creation of a two-mile long ephemeral art installation by Native Americans artists Raven Chacon, Cristóbal Martínez and Kade L. Twist, known as "Postcommodity." Their piece "Repellent Fence" installs floating balloons north and south of the border to represent a metaphorical "stitching" together of the United States and Mexico.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Email Sign Up Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
    Submit

 

ABOUT AMERICA REFRAMED

Hosted by journalist and filmmaker Natasha del Toro, America ReFramed showcases films that will give viewers a “snapshot” of the transforming American life — the guts, the glory, the grit of a new and changing America. From contemporary life on Native American reservations to stories of recovery on the Gulf, from hardships and revitalization in towns big and small, to stories from city streets across the country, these independent, personal and opinionated films document the times in which we live.

Visit the official website on worldchannel.org >> 

myWGBH

America ReFramed Showtimes

Deej Wed. Jun 20 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Deej Sat. Jun 23 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Deej Sun. Jun 24 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Deej Sun. Jun 24 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Deej Sun. Jun 24 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Oxyana Tue. Jun 26 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Oxyana Wed. Jun 27 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Oxyana Wed. Jun 27 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Oxyana Wed. Jun 27 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Oxyana Sat. Jun 30 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Oxyana Sun. Jul 1 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Oxyana Sun. Jul 1 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Oxyana Sun. Jul 1 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Tue. Jul 3 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Wed. Jul 4 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Wed. Jul 4 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Wed. Jul 4 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Sat. Jul 7 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Sun. Jul 8 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Sun. Jul 8 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Sun. Jul 8 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Tue. Jul 10 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Wed. Jul 11 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Wed. Jul 11 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Wed. Jul 11 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Sat. Jul 14 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Sun. Jul 15 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Sun. Jul 15 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Sun. Jul 15 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Tue. Jul 17 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Wed. Jul 18 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Wed. Jul 18 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Wed. Jul 18 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Sat. Jul 21 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Sun. Jul 22 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Sun. Jul 22 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Sun. Jul 22 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
By Blood Tue. Jul 24 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
By Blood Wed. Jul 25 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
By Blood Wed. Jul 25 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
By Blood Wed. Jul 25 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
By Blood Sat. Jul 28 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
By Blood Sun. Jul 29 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
By Blood Sun. Jul 29 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
By Blood Sun. Jul 29 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Divide In Concord Tue. Jul 31 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Divide In Concord Wed. Aug 1 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH