A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Newport, Hour Two

Sat. May 26, 10:30 PM
WGBH 2

Newport, Hour Two

Sun. May 27, 6:00 PM
WGBX 44

Newport, Hour Three

Mon. May 28, 8:00 PM
WGBH 2

Green Bay, Hour 3

Discover Green Bay treasures with Antiques Roadshow including a Belle Epoque diamond necklace from about 1915, 1952 & 1954 baseball cards, and a Cheyenne cradleboard made around 1895. Watch to learn which is the top find of the hour!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

Newport, Hour Two Sat. May 26 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
Newport, Hour Two Sun. May 27 at 6:00 PM WGBX 44
Newport, Hour Three Mon. May 28 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Newport, Hour Three Tue. May 29 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44
Newport, Hour Three Tue. May 29 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2
Newport, Hour Three Tue. May 29 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Newport, Hour Three Thu. May 31 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Newport, Hour Three Fri. Jun 1 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Tucson, Hour Three Tue. Jun 5 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tucson, Hour Three Tue. Jun 5 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Tucson, Hour Three Wed. Jun 6 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Tucson, Hour Three Fri. Jun 8 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Omaha, Hour One Tue. Jun 12 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44
Omaha, Hour One Tue. Jun 12 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2
Omaha, Hour Two Wed. Jun 13 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Omaha, Hour One Fri. Jun 15 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Cleveland, Hour One Tue. Jun 19 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44
Cleveland, Hour One Tue. Jun 19 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2
Cleveland, Hour One Wed. Jun 20 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Omaha, Hour Three Fri. Jun 22 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Cleveland, Hour One Mon. Jun 25 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Oklahoma City Mon. Jun 25 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Providence Mon. Jun 25 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Providence Tue. Jun 26 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Oklahoma City Tue. Jun 26 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Providence Tue. Jun 26 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Oklahoma City Tue. Jun 26 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Providence Tue. Jun 26 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Providence Wed. Jun 27 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Oklahoma City Fri. Jun 29 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Oklahoma City Sat. Jun 30 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Oklahoma City Sun. Jul 1 at 6:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Savannah Mon. Jul 2 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Tampa Mon. Jul 2 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Tampa Tue. Jul 3 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Savannah Tue. Jul 3 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Tampa Tue. Jul 3 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Savannah Tue. Jul 3 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Tampa Tue. Jul 3 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Savannah Wed. Jul 4 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Tampa Wed. Jul 4 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Savannah Fri. Jul 6 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Tampa Fri. Jul 6 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Tampa Fri. Jul 6 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH