A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Kansas City, Hour One

Mon. Oct 23, 9:00 PM
WGBH 2

Baton Rouge, Hour Three

Tue. Oct 24, 1:00 AM
WGBX 44

Kansas City, Hour One

Tue. Oct 24, 2:00 AM
WGBX 44

This video is available via
WGBH Passport. Learn more.

WGBH | Passport

WGBH Passport is a new myWGBH member benefit that provides online access to an extensive library of PBS programming.

Fort Worth, Hour 2

Discover Fort Worth’s hidden treasures including a Felipe Orlando abstract oil, ca. 1980, a German baroque lockbox from around 1625, and a Green Bay Packers championship group, ca. 1965. Can you guess which is valued at $75,000-$200,000?

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

Kansas City, Hour One Mon. Oct 23 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Baton Rouge, Hour Three Tue. Oct 24 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Kansas City, Hour One Tue. Oct 24 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Baton Rouge, Hour Three Tue. Oct 24 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Kansas City, Hour One Tue. Oct 24 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Baton Rouge, Hour Three Tue. Oct 24 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Kansas City, Hour One Tue. Oct 24 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Kansas City, Hour One Thu. Oct 26 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Kansas City, Hour One Fri. Oct 27 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Our 50 States 1 Mon. Oct 30 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Our 50 States 1 Tue. Oct 31 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Our 50 States 1 Tue. Oct 31 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Our 50 States 1 Tue. Oct 31 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Our 50 States 1 Sat. Nov 4 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Our 50 States 1 Sat. Nov 4 at 12:30 PM WGBX 44
Our 50 States 1 Sat. Nov 4 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Our 50 States 1 Sun. Nov 5 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Our 50 States 2 Mon. Nov 6 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Our 50 States 2 Tue. Nov 7 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Our 50 States 2 Tue. Nov 7 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Our 50 States 2 Sat. Nov 11 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Our 50 States 2 Sat. Nov 11 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Junk in the Trunk 7 Mon. Nov 13 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Junk in the Trunk 3 Mon. Nov 13 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Junk in the Trunk 7 Tue. Nov 14 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Junk in the Trunk 3 Tue. Nov 14 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Junk in the Trunk 7 Tue. Nov 14 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Junk in the Trunk 3 Tue. Nov 14 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Junk in the Trunk 7 Tue. Nov 14 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Junk in the Trunk 3 Tue. Nov 14 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Junk in the Trunk 3 Thu. Nov 16 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Junk in the Trunk 7 Fri. Nov 17 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Junk in the Trunk 7 Sat. Nov 18 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Junk in the Trunk 3 Sat. Nov 18 at 2:00 AM WGBH 2
Junk in the Trunk 7 Sat. Nov 18 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Junk in the Trunk 3 Sat. Nov 18 at 4:00 PM WGBX 44
Junk in the Trunk 7 Sat. Nov 18 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Junk in the Trunk 7 Sun. Nov 19 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Junk in the Trunk 3 Mon. Nov 20 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Kansas City, Hour Two Thu. Nov 23 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Kansas City, Hour Three Tue. Nov 28 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Kansas City, Hour Three Tue. Nov 28 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Kansas City, Hour Three Wed. Nov 29 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Kansas City, Hour Three Fri. Dec 1 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH