A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Vintage Hartford

Thu. Jul 27, 3:00 AM
WGBH 2

Vintage Kansas City

Sat. Jul 29, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

Vintage Hartford

Sat. Jul 29, 11:00 PM
WGBH 2

Vintage Kansas City

Travel back 15 years to see memorable Kansas City treasures such as an autographed "Time" cover collection, an 18th-century flambé Meiping vase, and a 1957 Roy Rogers contest prize. Which appraisal jumps in value to $70,000?

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

Vintage Hartford Thu. Jul 27 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Kansas City Sat. Jul 29 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Hartford Sat. Jul 29 at 11:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Kansas City Sun. Jul 30 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Charlotte Mon. Jul 31 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Richmond Mon. Jul 31 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Charlotte Tue. Aug 1 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Richmond Tue. Aug 1 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Charlotte Tue. Aug 1 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Richmond Tue. Aug 1 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Charlotte Tue. Aug 1 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Richmond Tue. Aug 1 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Richmond Wed. Aug 2 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Boston Mon. Aug 7 at 7:30 PM WGBH 2
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Tue. Aug 8 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Tue. Aug 8 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Wed. Aug 9 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Sat. Aug 12 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Cincinnati, Hour One Tue. Aug 15 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Cincinnati, Hour Two Tue. Aug 15 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Cincinnati, Hour One Tue. Aug 15 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Cincinnati, Hour Two Tue. Aug 15 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Cincinnati, Hour One Thu. Aug 17 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Cincinnati, Hour Two Fri. Aug 18 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Cincinnati, Hour Two Sat. Aug 19 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Cincinnati, Hour Three Mon. Aug 21 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Cincinnati, Hour Three Tue. Aug 22 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Cincinnati, Hour Three Tue. Aug 22 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Cincinnati, Hour Three Tue. Aug 22 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Cincinnati, Hour Three Fri. Aug 25 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Cincinnati, Hour Three Fri. Aug 25 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Cincinnati, Hour Three Sat. Aug 26 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Cincinnati, Hour Three Sun. Aug 27 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Cincinnati, Hour Three Sun. Aug 27 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour One Mon. Aug 28 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Two Mon. Aug 28 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour One Tue. Aug 29 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour Two Tue. Aug 29 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour One Tue. Aug 29 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Two Tue. Aug 29 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour One Tue. Aug 29 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour Two Tue. Aug 29 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour One Fri. Sep 1 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour One Fri. Sep 1 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Two Sat. Sep 2 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour One Sat. Sep 2 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Two Sun. Sep 3 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour Three Mon. Sep 4 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Seattle, Hour One Mon. Sep 4 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Three Tue. Sep 5 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH