A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Anaheim, Hour Three

Fri. Jul 29, 3:00 AM
WGBX 44

Anaheim, Hour Three

Sat. Jul 30, 10:30 PM
WGBH 2

Anaheim, Hour Three

Sun. Jul 31, 4:00 AM
WGBX 44

Billings | Hour Two

Surrounded by the spectacular scenery of a Montana ranch, host Mark L. Walberg and appraiser John Sollo explore the works of Thomas Molesworth, a significant figure in the popularization of rustic, Western-style furnishings. Highlights include a 19th-century Japanese suit of armor; an 1874 oil painting by noted Swiss artist Luigi Rossi; and a unique housewarming gift.

On The Road

In 2015, Antiques Roadshow
will be making these stops:


» Tucson, Arizona on May 30
» Spokane, Washington on June 6
» Omaha, Nebraska on June 27
» Cleveland, Ohio on July 11
» Little Rock, Arkansas on July 25
» Charleston, South Carolina on August 8


What's it worth? Take the Antiques Roadshow Appraisal Quiz


 
 
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

Antiques Roadshow in Boston

RLS

See video of Amy Lowell, granddaughter of WGBH founder Ralph Lowell, visiting the Antiques Roadshow with some of her grandfather's items., as well as reports from WGBH News reporter Jared Bowen who went behind the scenes of the popular PBS show when they were in town. 

 

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

Anaheim, Hour Three Fri. Jul 29 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Anaheim, Hour Three Sat. Jul 30 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
Anaheim, Hour Three Sun. Jul 31 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Anaheim, Hour Three Sun. Jul 31 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage New Orleans Mon. Aug 1 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Atlanta Mon. Aug 1 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage New Orleans Tue. Aug 2 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage New Orleans Tue. Aug 2 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Atlanta Tue. Aug 2 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage New Orleans Thu. Aug 4 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage New Orleans Thu. Aug 4 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage New Orleans Fri. Aug 5 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Atlanta Sat. Aug 6 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage New Orleans Sat. Aug 6 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Atlanta Sat. Aug 6 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage New Orleans Sat. Aug 6 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
Vintage New Orleans Sun. Aug 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage New Orleans Sun. Aug 7 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage San Diego Mon. Aug 8 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage San Diego Tue. Aug 9 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage San Diego Wed. Aug 10 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage San Diego Thu. Aug 11 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage San Diego Thu. Aug 11 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage San Diego Fri. Aug 12 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage San Diego Sat. Aug 13 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage San Diego Sat. Aug 13 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage San Diego Sat. Aug 13 at 3:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage San Diego Sat. Aug 13 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
Vintage San Diego Sun. Aug 14 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Miami Mon. Aug 15 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Miami Tue. Aug 16 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Miami Wed. Aug 17 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Miami Thu. Aug 18 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage Miami Thu. Aug 18 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage Miami Sat. Aug 20 at 3:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Miami Sat. Aug 20 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Miami Sun. Aug 21 at 5:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Miami Sun. Aug 21 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Miami Mon. Aug 22 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage San Francisco Tue. Aug 23 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage San Francisco Thu. Aug 25 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage San Francisco Thu. Aug 25 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage San Francisco Thu. Aug 25 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage San Francisco Sat. Aug 27 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Pittsburgh Tue. Aug 30 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Pittsburgh Tue. Aug 30 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Pittsburgh Thu. Sep 1 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage Boston Mon. Sep 5 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Boston, Hour Two Mon. Sep 5 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Boston Tue. Sep 6 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH