WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

We Can Build It!

Thu. Oct 19, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

All Together Now

Fri. Oct 20, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Well Done, Everyone!

Sat. Oct 21, 7:30 AM
WGBH 2

Theme Song

Sing along to theme song from Bob the Builder!

From the top of his yellow hard hat to the toes of his chunky work boots, Bob the Builder is ready to go! No project is too big or too small. Whether it's fixing a leaky roof or installing an elevator in a skyscraper, Bob and his team have the knowledge and the know-how to finish the task.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT BOB THE BUILDER

Packed with humor and fun, the series, aimed at children ages 2-6, includes characters and stories that foster social-emotional growth and introduce age-appropriate STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) concepts.

Visit the Bob the Builder Website where you'll find activities from coloring pages to puzzles for your child to enjoy right now, to projects that build confidence that you can do together.

Facebook   Like: Bob the Builder on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Bob the Builder Showtimes

We Can Build It! Thu. Oct 19 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Together Now Fri. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Well Done, Everyone! Sat. Oct 21 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
We Can Build It! Sat. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Together Now Sun. Oct 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
On The Job! Mon. Oct 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What A Build! Tue. Oct 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Scary Creatures Wed. Oct 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Spooky Tales Thu. Oct 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark Fri. Oct 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Trying Hard Sat. Oct 28 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Scary Creatures Sat. Oct 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark Sun. Oct 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Scary Creatures Mon. Oct 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Spooky Tales Tue. Oct 31 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Machine Moves! Wed. Nov 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Job Performance! Thu. Nov 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Well Done, Everyone! Fri. Nov 3 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Musical Note Sat. Nov 4 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Job Performance! Sat. Nov 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Well Done, Everyone! Sun. Nov 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Trying Hard Mon. Nov 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Musical Note Tue. Nov 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Aim for the Stars Wed. Nov 8 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
At The Movies! Thu. Nov 9 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Race Against Time Fri. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Aim for the Stars Sat. Nov 11 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
At The Movies! Sat. Nov 11 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Race Against Time Sun. Nov 12 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Some Thing Fishy Mon. Nov 13 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
New Attractions Tue. Nov 14 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Curtis' Big Day Wed. Nov 15 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
It All Falls Down Thu. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Competition Time Fri. Nov 17 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Spooky Tales Sat. Nov 18 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
New Attractions Sat. Nov 18 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
It All Falls Down Sun. Nov 19 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Rain Or Shine Mon. Nov 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Putting on a Show Tue. Nov 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Playtime Wed. Nov 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Old and New Thu. Nov 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Scoop's Shockers Fri. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Old and New Sat. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Scoop's Shockers Sun. Nov 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Lofty's New Claw Mon. Nov 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark Tue. Nov 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Mind Out! Wed. Nov 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH