WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Starting at the Bottom

Wed. Jun 28, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

We Can Build It!

Thu. Jun 29, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

On The Job!

Fri. Jun 30, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Theme Song

Sing along to theme song from Bob the Builder!

From the top of his yellow hard hat to the toes of his chunky work boots, Bob the Builder is ready to go! No project is too big or too small. Whether it's fixing a leaky roof or installing an elevator in a skyscraper, Bob and his team have the knowledge and the know-how to finish the task.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT BOB THE BUILDER

Packed with humor and fun, the series, aimed at children ages 2-6, includes characters and stories that foster social-emotional growth and introduce age-appropriate STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) concepts.

Visit the Bob the Builder Website where you'll find activities from coloring pages to puzzles for your child to enjoy right now, to projects that build confidence that you can do together.

Facebook   Like: Bob the Builder on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Bob the Builder Showtimes

Starting at the Bottom Wed. Jun 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
We Can Build It! Thu. Jun 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
On The Job! Fri. Jun 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Bob's Big Challenge Sat. Jul 1 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Starting at the Bottom Sat. Jul 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
We Can Build It! Sun. Jul 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What A Team! Mon. Jul 3 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Together Now Tue. Jul 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What A Build! Wed. Jul 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Machine Moves! Thu. Jul 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Job Performance! Fri. Jul 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Wendy Lights It Up Sat. Jul 8 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
What A Build! Sat. Jul 8 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Machine Moves! Sun. Jul 9 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Trying Hard Mon. Jul 10 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Musical Note Tue. Jul 11 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Aim for the Stars Wed. Jul 12 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
At The Movies! Thu. Jul 13 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Race Against Time Fri. Jul 14 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What's Hatching? Sat. Jul 15 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
A Musical Note Sat. Jul 15 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Aim for the Stars Sun. Jul 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Some Thing Fishy Mon. Jul 17 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
New Attractions Tue. Jul 18 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Curtis' Big Day Wed. Jul 19 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
It All Falls Down Thu. Jul 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Competition Time Fri. Jul 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Trouble at Christmas Sat. Jul 22 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Curtis' Big Day Sat. Jul 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
It All Falls Down Sun. Jul 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Old and New Mon. Jul 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Scoop's Shockers Tue. Jul 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Competition Time Wed. Jul 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Rain Or Shine Thu. Jul 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Putting on a Show Fri. Jul 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Save The Day Sat. Jul 29 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Competition Time Sat. Jul 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Putting on a Show Sun. Jul 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Playtime Mon. Jul 31 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Lofty's New Claw Tue. Aug 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark Wed. Aug 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Mind Out! Thu. Aug 3 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Playtime Fri. Aug 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Sinking Feeling Sat. Aug 5 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Lofty's New Claw Sat. Aug 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark Sun. Aug 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Watch Out Pilchard Mon. Aug 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Don't Muck It Up Tue. Aug 8 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH