Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Words

Mon. Aug 20, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

I Can Do It!

Tue. Aug 21, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

My Family

Wed. Aug 22, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

Words Mon. Aug 20 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
I Can Do It! Tue. Aug 21 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
My Family Wed. Aug 22 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
After Dark! Thu. Aug 23 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Nature Fri. Aug 24 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
After Dark! Sat. Aug 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Nature Sun. Aug 26 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Knowing I'm Growing Mon. Aug 27 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
All Kinds of Weather Tue. Aug 28 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Discovers Wed. Aug 29 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Friends Thu. Aug 30 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
All in a Day Fri. Aug 31 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Knowing I'm Growing Sat. Sep 1 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Friends Sun. Sep 2 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Celebrations Mon. Sep 3 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Games to Play Tue. Sep 4 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Grown-Ups and Me Wed. Sep 5 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Thu. Sep 6 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Adventure! Fri. Sep 7 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Games to Play Sat. Sep 8 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Sun. Sep 9 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Old and New Mon. Sep 10 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Vacations Tue. Sep 11 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Getting The Message Wed. Sep 12 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Knowing How Thu. Sep 13 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Changing Plans Fri. Sep 14 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Getting The Message Sat. Sep 15 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Knowing How Sun. Sep 16 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Sounds and Music! Mon. Sep 17 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
I'm Learning Tue. Sep 18 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
People I Love Wed. Sep 19 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The World Around Me! Thu. Sep 20 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! Fri. Sep 21 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
People I Love Sat. Sep 22 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! Sun. Sep 23 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
It's Cold Outside! Brrr! Mon. Sep 24 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
New Places and New Things! Tue. Sep 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Step By Step! Wed. Sep 26 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
I Love to Pretend! Thu. Sep 27 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
All Wet! Fri. Sep 28 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
New Places and New Things! Sat. Sep 29 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
I Love to Pretend! Sun. Sep 30 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH