Clifford the Big Red Dog

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend

Mon. Aug 20, 11:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School

Tue. Aug 21, 11:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town

Wed. Aug 22, 11:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

These fun-filled episodes follow Clifford and his pals as they play, discover and interact with each other, learning that good friends, and community, are what life is all about. More importantly, though, they learn that the world is out there to be discovered with gusto.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Designed for children ages 3-7, the Clifford the Big Red Dog series is based on the books of the same name and uses classic storytelling to present universal social, emotional, and moral messages to young children. The stories are fun, gentle and kid-relatable — they deal with issues that kids are experiencing: whether it's bragging, not wanting to share or learning that telling the truth is the best policy.

Visit the Clifford the Big Red Dog website, where you will find games, stories and more!

facebook   Like: Clifford the Big Red Dog on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

 

myWGBH

Clifford the Big Red Dog Showtimes

Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend Mon. Aug 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School Tue. Aug 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town Wed. Aug 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford Thu. Aug 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo Fri. Aug 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford Sat. Aug 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School Sun. Aug 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project Mon. Aug 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman Tue. Aug 28 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford Wed. Aug 29 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater Thu. Aug 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise Fri. Aug 31 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater Sat. Sep 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise Sun. Sep 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm Mon. Sep 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories Tue. Sep 4 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up Wed. Sep 5 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read Thu. Sep 6 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'm Busy Fri. Sep 7 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories Sat. Sep 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read Sun. Sep 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Special T-Bone/Jetta's Sneak Peek Mon. Sep 10 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Vaz Goes Down The Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems Tue. Sep 11 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Another Fine Mess/King Mac Wed. Sep 12 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King Thu. Sep 13 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend Fri. Sep 14 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Vaz Goes Down The Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems Sat. Sep 15 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King Sun. Sep 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo Mon. Sep 17 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Flood of Imagination/Lights Out Tue. Sep 18 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Big Help/The Trouble with Kittens Wed. Sep 19 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues Thu. Sep 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Food for Thought/Friends 4ever Fri. Sep 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Flood of Imagination/Lights Out Sat. Sep 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues Sun. Sep 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Food for Thought/Friends 4ever Mon. Sep 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck Tue. Sep 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island Wed. Sep 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You Thu. Sep 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise Fri. Sep 28 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck Sat. Sep 29 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You Sun. Sep 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Special Delivery/Ferry Tale Mon. Oct 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH