Cyberchase

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Chaos As Usual

Thu. Aug 17, 6:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Team Spirit

Thu. Aug 17, 7:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Spheres of Fears

Fri. Aug 18, 6:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Harry's New Year's Eve Countdown

Harry does some quick thinking math to win a New Year's Eve contest.

In the world of Cyberchase, the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to overthrow Motherboard and take over Cyberspace with the help of his blundering henchbots, Buzz and Delete. But Motherboard enlists the help of three curious kids, Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal, Digit, to stop him. Their weapon: brain power.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CYBERCHASE

Developed for kids ages 8 to 11 and packed with mystery, humor, and action, Cyberchase delivers positive messages about math by teaching concepts in a fun way that kids can understand.  Every episode features a new math concept centered on national standards. And to further help kids have a blast with math, grown-ups can bring the fun and adventure home with hands-on activities that explore a range of science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) topics.

Visit the Cyberchase Website where you'll find games, videos, activities, and information about the Cybersquad!

Facebook   Like: Cyberchase on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Cyberchase Showtimes

Chaos As Usual Thu. Aug 17 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Team Spirit Thu. Aug 17 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Spheres of Fears Fri. Aug 18 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Jimaya Jam Fri. Aug 18 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Team Spirit Sat. Aug 19 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Perfect Score Sat. Aug 19 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Totally Rad Sun. Aug 20 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Chaos As Usual Sun. Aug 20 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Tikiville Turkey Day Sun. Aug 20 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Return to Sensible Flats Mon. Aug 21 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Spheres of Fears Mon. Aug 21 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Problem Solving In Shangri-La Tue. Aug 22 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Perfect Score Tue. Aug 22 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Send in the Clones Wed. Aug 23 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Totally Rad Wed. Aug 23 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Trading Places Thu. Aug 24 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Return to Sensible Flats Thu. Aug 24 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Less Than Zero Fri. Aug 25 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Problem Solving In Shangri-La Fri. Aug 25 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Return to Sensible Flats Sat. Aug 26 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Send in the Clones Sat. Aug 26 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Perfect Fit Sun. Aug 27 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Trading Places Sun. Aug 27 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Halloween Howl Sun. Aug 27 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
A Time to Cook Mon. Aug 28 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Less Than Zero Mon. Aug 28 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Trick Or Treat Tue. Aug 29 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Send in the Clones Tue. Aug 29 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ecohaven Cse Wed. Aug 30 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Perfect Fit Wed. Aug 30 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Borg of the Ring Thu. Aug 31 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Time to Cook Thu. Aug 31 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Codename: Icky Fri. Sep 1 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Trick Or Treat Fri. Sep 1 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Time to Cook Sat. Sep 2 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Ecohaven Cse Sat. Sep 2 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fortress of Attitude Sun. Sep 3 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Borg of the Ring Sun. Sep 3 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Clean Sweep Sun. Sep 3 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
The Deedle Beast Mon. Sep 4 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Trick Or Treat Mon. Sep 4 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Spellbound Tue. Sep 5 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Codename: Icky Tue. Sep 5 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Mother's Day Wed. Sep 6 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Fortress of Attitude Wed. Sep 6 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Eye of Rom Thu. Sep 7 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Deedle Beast Thu. Sep 7 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Wedding Scammer Fri. Sep 8 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Spellbound Fri. Sep 8 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Spellbound Sat. Sep 9 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH