Cyberchase

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

A Clean Sweep

Thu. Jun 21, 6:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos

Thu. Jun 21, 7:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Parks and Recreation

Fri. Jun 22, 6:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Harry's New Year's Eve Countdown

Harry does some quick thinking math to win a New Year's Eve contest.

In the world of Cyberchase, the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to overthrow Motherboard and take over Cyberspace with the help of his blundering henchbots, Buzz and Delete. But Motherboard enlists the help of three curious kids, Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal, Digit, to stop him. Their weapon: brain power.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CYBERCHASE

Developed for kids ages 8 to 11 and packed with mystery, humor, and action, Cyberchase delivers positive messages about math by teaching concepts in a fun way that kids can understand.  Every episode features a new math concept centered on national standards. And to further help kids have a blast with math, grown-ups can bring the fun and adventure home with hands-on activities that explore a range of science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) topics.

Visit the Cyberchase Website where you'll find games, videos, activities, and information about the Cybersquad!

Facebook   Like: Cyberchase on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Cyberchase Showtimes

A Clean Sweep Thu. Jun 21 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos Thu. Jun 21 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Parks and Recreation Fri. Jun 22 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Grapes of Plath Fri. Jun 22 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Return to Sensible Flats Sat. Jun 23 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Clean Sweep Sat. Jun 23 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos Sun. Jun 24 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Escape from Merlin's Maze Sun. Jun 24 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Peace, Love, and Hackerness Sun. Jun 24 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
The Grapes of Plath Mon. Jun 25 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Recipe for Chaos Mon. Jun 25 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Return to Sensible Flats Tue. Jun 26 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Creech Who Would Be Crowned Tue. Jun 26 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Escape from Merlin's Maze Wed. Jun 27 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Plantasaurus! Wed. Jun 27 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Recipe for Chaos Thu. Jun 28 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Peace, Love, and Hackerness Thu. Jun 28 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Creech Who Would Be Crowned Fri. Jun 29 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Crinkle In Time Fri. Jun 29 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Plantasaurus! Sat. Jun 30 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Recipe for Chaos Sat. Jun 30 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Peace, Love, and Hackerness Sun. Jul 1 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Trick Or Treat Sun. Jul 1 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Hackerized! Sun. Jul 1 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
A Crinkle In Time Mon. Jul 2 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Deedle Beast Mon. Jul 2 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Plantasaurus! Tue. Jul 3 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Reboot Eve to Remember Tue. Jul 3 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Trick Or Treat Wed. Jul 4 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
True Colors Wed. Jul 4 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Deedle Beast Thu. Jul 5 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Inside Hacker Thu. Jul 5 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Reboot Eve to Remember Fri. Jul 6 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Codename: Icky Fri. Jul 6 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
True Colors Sat. Jul 7 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Deedle Beast Sat. Jul 7 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Inside Hacker Sun. Jul 8 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Borg of the Ring Sun. Jul 8 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Bluebird of Zappiness Sun. Jul 8 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Codename: Icky Mon. Jul 9 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Housewarming Party Mon. Jul 9 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
True Colors Tue. Jul 10 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Lost My Marbles Tue. Jul 10 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Borg of the Ring Wed. Jul 11 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Seedy Business Wed. Jul 11 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Housewarming Party Thu. Jul 12 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Broom of One's Own Thu. Jul 12 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Lost My Marbles Fri. Jul 13 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Hackerized! Fri. Jul 13 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Seedy Business Sat. Jul 14 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH