Fetch! with Ruff Ruffman

A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Birds Are Handy!

Thu. May 24, 6:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Wolfing Down Some Barbeque

Fri. May 25, 6:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Ruff Follows His Dream

Sat. May 26, 6:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Part game show, part reality TV, and part spoof, Fetch! with Ruff Ruffman features real kids, real challenges, real science, and an unreal animated host - a dog named Ruff Ruffman.

The series mixes live-action with animation, and breaks the mold with its educational and comical take on America's newest television genre. Targeting six- to ten-year-olds, the series is spontaneous, unscripted, and full of surprises.

Learn more on their site!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Fetch! with Ruff Ruffman Showtimes

Birds Are Handy! Thu. May 24 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Wolfing Down Some Barbeque Fri. May 25 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Follows His Dream Sat. May 26 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Birds Are Handy! Sun. May 27 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Follows His Dream Mon. May 28 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Birds Are Handy! Tue. May 29 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Wolfing Down Some Barbeque Wed. May 30 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Go Belugas Go! Thu. May 31 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Snoop Dog Fri. Jun 1 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Go Belugas Go! Sat. Jun 2 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Snoop Dog Sun. Jun 3 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Long Glen Silver And The Pursuit Of The Golden Fetchie! Mon. Jun 4 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Go Belugas Go! Tue. Jun 5 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Snoop Dog Wed. Jun 6 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Long Glen Silver And The Pursuit Of The Golden Fetchie! Thu. Jun 7 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
3-2-1 Blast-Off! Fri. Jun 8 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Long Glen Silver And The Pursuit Of The Golden Fetchie! Sat. Jun 9 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
3-2-1 Blast-Off! Sun. Jun 10 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Good Dancing and Bad Teeth Mon. Jun 11 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How to Get Out Your Inner Hip Hop Tue. Jun 12 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Cats? I Thought You Said Kites! Wed. Jun 13 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ye Olde Colonial Episode Thu. Jun 14 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Saturday Night with a Slight Fever Sat. Jun 16 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ye Olde Colonial Episode Sun. Jun 17 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Saturday Night with a Slight Fever Mon. Jun 18 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
To Bee Or Not to Bee Tue. Jun 19 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
B.L.T. for Breakfast? Wed. Jun 20 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Mystery of the Missing Thing in the Haunted Castle Thu. Jun 21 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
This Old....Lemonade Stand Fri. Jun 22 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Mystery of the Missing Thing in the Haunted Castle Sat. Jun 23 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
This Old....Lemonade Stand Sun. Jun 24 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
It's Raining Cats and Dogs Mon. Jun 25 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
That Doesn't Float My Boat Tue. Jun 26 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Send in the Clowns Wed. Jun 27 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Grandma Ruffman's Recipe for Success Thu. Jun 28 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Tryin' Chef Fri. Jun 29 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Grandma Ruffman's Recipe for Success Sat. Jun 30 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Tryin' Chef Sun. Jul 1 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Don't Put The Kart Before The Sea Lion Mon. Jul 2 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Relaxin' with Ruff Tue. Jul 3 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Scat Cat, Scat Wed. Jul 4 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH