Great Performances

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

An American In Paris The Musical

Fri. Nov 2, 9:00 PM
WGBH 2

An American In Paris The Musical

Sat. Nov 3, 1:30 AM
WGBX 44

An American In Paris The Musical

Mon. Nov 5, 3:00 AM
WGBX 44

Joan Baez 75th Birthday Celebration

A concert with folk music legend Joan Baez and others, celebrating her birthday at the Beacon Theatre in New York City. Baez is joined on stage by stars including David Bromberg, Jackson Browne, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Judy Collins, David Crosby, Emmylou Harris, Indigo Girls, Damien Rice, Paul Simon, Mavis Staples, Nano Stern, and Richard Thompson.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT GREAT PERFORMANCES

Television's longest-running performing arts series continues to broadcast the best in music, dance, and theater.

myWGBH

Great Performances Showtimes

An American In Paris The Musical Fri. Nov 2 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
An American In Paris The Musical Sat. Nov 3 at 1:30 AM WGBX 44
An American In Paris The Musical Mon. Nov 5 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
An American In Paris The Musical Wed. Nov 7 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The Sound of Music Fri. Nov 9 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The Sound of Music Sat. Nov 10 at 1:30 AM WGBX 44
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The Sound of Music Sun. Nov 11 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The Sound of Music Mon. Nov 12 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway Fri. Nov 16 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams Fri. Nov 16 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway Sat. Nov 17 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams Sat. Nov 17 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway Sat. Nov 17 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams Sat. Nov 17 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway Mon. Nov 19 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams Mon. Nov 19 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway Mon. Nov 19 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams Mon. Nov 19 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway Tue. Nov 20 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams Thu. Nov 22 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Harold Prince: The Director's Life Fri. Nov 23 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Harold Prince: The Director's Life Sat. Nov 24 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Harold Prince: The Director's Life Sat. Nov 24 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Harold Prince: The Director's Life Mon. Nov 26 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44
Harold Prince: The Director's Life Wed. Nov 28 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Harold Prince: The Director's Life Wed. Nov 28 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH