Jacques Pépin: Heart & Soul

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Toast to Julia

Mon. Aug 21, 1:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Cooking from Le Pelican

Wed. Aug 23, 7:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Cooking from Le Pelican

Wed. Aug 23, 1:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

 

With 26, half-hour episodes Jacques Pépin Heart & Soul includes great recipes demonstrated with impeccable technique along with the addition of in-depth and candid exchanges between Jacques and his family and friends. We’ll find Jacques reflecting on times past, Jacques interacting with fisher people, farmers and shopkeepers and fun clips from some of Jacques previous series.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT JACQUES PÉPIN: HEART & SOUL

After a lifetime in the kitchen—and over two decades in front of public television audiences—Jacques Pepin brings us his final series. But Jacques Pepin/Heart & Soul is more than just a showcase for his delicious recipes: it’s Jacques’ most personal series yet, featuring never-before-seen footage of his life away from the kitchen.

myWGBH

Jacques Pépin: Heart & Soul Showtimes

Toast to Julia Mon. Aug 21 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking from Le Pelican Wed. Aug 23 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking from Le Pelican Wed. Aug 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Cooking from Le Pelican Thu. Aug 24 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Chef In Training Sun. Aug 27 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Chef In Training Mon. Aug 28 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Wed. Aug 30 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Wed. Aug 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Thu. Aug 31 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
La Cocina Ole Sun. Sep 3 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
La Cocina Ole Mon. Sep 4 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking for the President Wed. Sep 6 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking for the President Wed. Sep 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Cooking for the President Thu. Sep 7 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Taste Bud Temptations Sun. Sep 10 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Taste Bud Temptations Mon. Sep 11 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Global Gastronomy Wed. Sep 13 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Global Gastronomy Wed. Sep 13 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Global Gastronomy Thu. Sep 14 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Chef In Training Sat. Sep 16 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Chef In Training Sat. Sep 16 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Offal Good Sun. Sep 17 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Chef In Training Sun. Sep 17 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Offal Good Mon. Sep 18 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Catch O' The Day Wed. Sep 20 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Catch O' The Day Wed. Sep 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Catch O' The Day Thu. Sep 21 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Julia Remembered Sun. Sep 24 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Julia Remembered Mon. Sep 25 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Gloria's Favorites Wed. Sep 27 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Gloria's Favorites Wed. Sep 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Gloria's Favorites Thu. Sep 28 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Sat. Sep 30 at 8:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Sat. Sep 30 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH