POV

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Quest

Mon. Jun 18, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

Quest

Tue. Jun 19, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

Memories of a Penitent Heart

Tue. Jun 19, 7:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Bill Nye: Science Guy

Bill Nye has a mission: to stop the spread of anti-scientific thinking across the world. The former star of the kids show Bill Nye The Science Guy is now advocating for the importance of science, research and discovery in public life. With exclusive access and plenty of whimsy, the film follows Nye as he takes off his Science Guy lab coat and takes on those who deny a science-based worldview.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

ABOUT POV

POV — a cinema term for "point of view" — is television's longest-running showcase for independent non-fiction films. Since 1988, POV has presented more than 275 of the boldest and most innovative documentaries to audiences across the country. POV films are known for their intimacy, their unforgettable storytelling, and their timeliness, putting a human face on contemporary social issues.

myWGBH

POV Showtimes

Quest Mon. Jun 18 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Quest Tue. Jun 19 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Memories of a Penitent Heart Tue. Jun 19 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Memories of a Penitent Heart Wed. Jun 20 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Quest Wed. Jun 20 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Memories of a Penitent Heart Wed. Jun 20 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Memories of a Penitent Heart Wed. Jun 20 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Quest Wed. Jun 20 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Quest Thu. Jun 21 at 12:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Quest Thu. Jun 21 at 8:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Quest Thu. Jun 21 at 2:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Quest Sat. Jun 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Quest Sun. Jun 24 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Singing with Angry Bird Mon. Jun 25 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Singing with Angry Bird Tue. Jun 26 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Singing with Angry Bird Wed. Jun 27 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Singing with Angry Bird Wed. Jun 27 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Singing with Angry Bird Thu. Jun 28 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Singing with Angry Bird Thu. Jun 28 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Singing with Angry Bird Thu. Jun 28 at 3:00 PM WGBH WORLD
From This Day Forward Thu. Jun 28 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
From This Day Forward Fri. Jun 29 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
From This Day Forward Fri. Jun 29 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
From This Day Forward Fri. Jun 29 at 3:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Singing with Angry Bird Sat. Jun 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Singing with Angry Bird Sun. Jul 1 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Brimstone & Glory Mon. Jul 2 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Brimstone & Glory Tue. Jul 3 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Brimstone & Glory Wed. Jul 4 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Brimstone & Glory Wed. Jul 4 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Brimstone & Glory Thu. Jul 5 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Brimstone & Glory Thu. Jul 5 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Brimstone & Glory Thu. Jul 5 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Brimstone & Glory Thu. Jul 5 at 3:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Brimstone & Glory Sat. Jul 7 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Brimstone & Glory Sat. Jul 7 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Brimstone & Glory Sun. Jul 8 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Brimstone & Glory Sun. Jul 8 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
The Workers Cup Mon. Jul 9 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
The Workers Cup Tue. Jul 10 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Workers Cup Tue. Jul 10 at 1:30 AM WGBX 44
The Workers Cup Tue. Jul 10 at 4:30 AM WGBH 2
The Workers Cup Wed. Jul 11 at 3:30 AM WGBX 44
The Workers Cup Wed. Jul 11 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The Workers Cup Thu. Jul 12 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Workers Cup Thu. Jul 12 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Workers Cup Thu. Jul 12 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Workers Cup Sat. Jul 14 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
The Workers Cup Sat. Jul 14 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Workers Cup Sun. Jul 15 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH