POV

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Of Men and War

Mon. May 30, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

The World Before Her

Tue. May 31, 6:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Web Junkie

Tue. May 31, 7:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Fallen City

Survivors of a 2008 earthquake in China that leveled the town of Beichuan and killed 90,000 people share their experiences, which include grieving for lost loved ones.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

ABOUT POV

POV — a cinema term for "point of view" — is television's longest-running showcase for independent non-fiction films. Since 1988, POV has presented more than 275 of the boldest and most innovative documentaries to audiences across the country. POV films are known for their intimacy, their unforgettable storytelling, and their timeliness, putting a human face on contemporary social issues.

myWGBH

POV Showtimes

Of Men and War Mon. May 30 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
The World Before Her Tue. May 31 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Web Junkie Tue. May 31 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Web Junkie Wed. Jun 1 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Of Men and War Wed. Jun 1 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Web Junkie Wed. Jun 1 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Web Junkie Wed. Jun 1 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Of Men and War Wed. Jun 1 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Of Men and War Thu. Jun 2 at 12:30 AM WGBH WORLD
The World Before Her Thu. Jun 2 at 5:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Of Men and War Thu. Jun 2 at 8:30 AM WGBH WORLD
The World Before Her Thu. Jun 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Of Men and War Thu. Jun 2 at 2:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Of Men and War Sat. Jun 4 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
The World Before Her Sat. Jun 4 at 5:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Of Men and War Sat. Jun 4 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Of Men and War Sat. Jun 4 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Of Men and War Sun. Jun 5 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Web Junkie Sun. Jun 5 at 4:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Web Junkie Sun. Jun 5 at 11:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Web Junkie Mon. Jun 6 at 3:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Out in the Night Wed. Jun 8 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Out in the Night Wed. Jun 8 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Out in the Night Wed. Jun 8 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Out in the Night Thu. Jun 9 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Out in the Night Thu. Jun 9 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Out in the Night Thu. Jun 9 at 3:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Out in the Night Sat. Jun 11 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Out in the Night Mon. Jun 13 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Out in the Night Tue. Jun 14 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Genius of Marian Wed. Jun 15 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
The Genius of Marian Wed. Jun 15 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The Genius of Marian Thu. Jun 16 at 12:30 AM WGBH WORLD
The Genius of Marian Thu. Jun 16 at 8:30 AM WGBH WORLD
The Genius of Marian Thu. Jun 16 at 2:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The Genius of Marian Sat. Jun 18 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Genius of Marian Sun. Jun 19 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
The Look of Silence Mon. Jun 27 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
The Look of Silence Wed. Jun 29 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
The Look of Silence Wed. Jun 29 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Look of Silence Thu. Jun 30 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Look of Silence Thu. Jun 30 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Look of Silence Thu. Jun 30 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Look of Silence Sat. Jul 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Don't Tell Anyone Sat. Jul 2 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Don't Tell Anyone Sun. Jul 3 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Look of Silence Sun. Jul 3 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Pervert Park Mon. Jul 11 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH