Peep and the Big Wide World

A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Lurmies Are Coming/Quack's Square Deal

Mon. Aug 20, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Two's A Crowd

Tue. Aug 21, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

The Road Not Taken

Wed. Aug 22, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Peep and the Big, Wide World gives wings to the idea of teaching science to preschoolers. Distinctive visual humor, plotlines, and characters combine with a comprehensive science program to engage kids 3 to 5 years old. Narrated by comedian Joan Cusack, with a theme song performed by Taj Mahal, Peep and the Big, Wide World is a funny, engaging series that celebrates being curious, being adventurous, and, for at least one character, being a duck.

Visit the Peep and the Big Wide World website, where you can find games, videos, apps and activities. 

facebook   Like: Peep and the Big Wide World on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

 

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Peep and the Big Wide World Showtimes

The Lurmies Are Coming/Quack's Square Deal Mon. Aug 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Two's A Crowd Tue. Aug 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Road Not Taken Wed. Aug 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
You Can Count On Bunnies/Falling Feathers Thu. Aug 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Lurmies Are Coming/Quack's Square Deal Fri. Aug 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Two's A Crowd Sat. Aug 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Road Not Taken Sun. Aug 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Soap Opera/Diva Duck Mon. Aug 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Quack and the Amazing Sandy Magic/Duckball Tue. Aug 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Things That Go Peep in the Night/Mud Muddle Wed. Aug 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
An Inconvenient Tooth Thu. Aug 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Trading Places/House of Sand and Frog Fri. Aug 31 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Quack and the Amazing Sandy Magic/Duckball Sat. Sep 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Soap Opera/Diva Duck Sun. Sep 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Finders, Keepers/Quack Quiets The Universe Mon. Sep 3 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Peep's Moon Mission/The Many Moons of Quack The Du Tue. Sep 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Mystery of the Thing That Went and Came Back/P Wed. Sep 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Reflection Affection/Peep Deep in the Big Muddy Thu. Sep 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Chirp Sorts It Out (Sort of)/Hear Here Fri. Sep 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Mystery of the Thing That Went and Came Back/P Sat. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Reflection Affection/Peep Deep in the Big Muddy Sun. Sep 9 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Dry Duck, Part I/Dry Duck, Part II Mon. Sep 10 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Who Stole The Big Wide World?/M-U-D Spells Trouble Tue. Sep 11 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Finding Time/Smaller Than A Peep Wed. Sep 12 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Quack Quack / One Duck Too Many Thu. Sep 13 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Stick with Me/Tree Feller Fri. Sep 14 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Finding Time/Smaller Than A Peep Sat. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Stick with Me/Tree Feller Sun. Sep 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Count Them Out/Peep Prints Mon. Sep 17 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Daring Duck/The Trouble with Bubbles Tue. Sep 18 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Sounds of Silence Wed. Sep 19 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Tooth, The Whole Tooth and..../The Winter of Qu Thu. Sep 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Nosing Around/The Last Straw Fri. Sep 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Count Them Out/Peep Prints Sat. Sep 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Tooth, The Whole Tooth and..../The Winter of Qu Sun. Sep 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Disappearing Duck/Door Tour Mon. Sep 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
In A Bind/Star Light, Star Bright Tue. Sep 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Bedtime Story / The Deep Duck Woods Wed. Sep 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I Spy A Spider/Robin in the Bat Cave Thu. Sep 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Marble Mover/Fair Shares Fri. Sep 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Bedtime Story / The Deep Duck Woods Sat. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
In A Bind/Star Light, Star Bright Sun. Sep 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH