The Doctor Blake Mysteries

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Darkness Visible

Wed. Mar 29, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Darkness Visible

Thu. Mar 30, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

The Open Road

Wed. Apr 5, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Fans of Sherlock will find another addictive detective in the iconoclastic Dr. Lucien Blake (Craig McLachlan). In 1959, after decades away from his native Australia—studying medicine in scotland, serving in World War II and living in China—Blake returns to his rural hometown to run his late father’s medical practice. But life does not remain peaceful for long, as the inquisitive and erudite Blake finds himself drawn into the quest to solve murders that confound local law enforcement.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

myWGBH

The Doctor Blake Mysteries Showtimes

Darkness Visible Wed. Mar 29 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Darkness Visible Thu. Mar 30 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Open Road Wed. Apr 5 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Open Road Thu. Apr 6 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Golden Years Wed. Apr 12 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Golden Years Thu. Apr 13 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Lucky Numbers Wed. Apr 19 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Lucky Numbers Thu. Apr 20 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Against The Odds Wed. Apr 26 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Against The Odds Thu. Apr 27 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Price of Love Wed. May 3 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Price of Love Thu. May 4 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH