WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Batter

Thu. Apr 26, 9:00 AM
WGBX 44

Batter

Thu. Apr 26, 7:00 PM
WGBX 44

Pastry

Fri. Apr 27, 9:00 AM
WGBX 44

Christmas Masterclass

Celebrate the holidays with Paul and Mary.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT THE GREAT BRITISH BAKING SHOW

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.’s best. Each week, the bakers tackle a different skill, the difficulty of which increases as the competition unfolds. Mary Berry, a leading cookbook writer, and Paul Hollywood, a top artisan baker, serve as judges. Together with hosts and comic foils Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc, Berry and Hollywood search for the country’s best amateur baker by testing the competitors’ skills on cakes, breads, pastries and desserts, crowning a winner after 10 weeks of competition.

Visit the official site at pbs.org >>

myWGBH

The Great British Baking Show Showtimes

Batter Thu. Apr 26 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Batter Thu. Apr 26 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Pastry Fri. Apr 27 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Pastry Fri. Apr 27 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Botanical Mon. Apr 30 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Botanical Mon. Apr 30 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Desserts Tue. May 1 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Desserts Tue. May 1 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Tudor Week Wed. May 2 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Tudor Week Wed. May 2 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Patisserie Thu. May 3 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Patisserie Thu. May 3 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
The Final Fri. May 4 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
The Final Fri. May 4 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Christmas Masterclass Sun. May 6 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Cake Mon. May 7 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Cake Mon. May 7 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Biscuits Tue. May 8 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Biscuits Tue. May 8 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Bread Wed. May 9 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Bread Wed. May 9 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Desserts Thu. May 10 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Desserts Thu. May 10 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Pies & Tarts Fri. May 11 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Pies & Tarts Fri. May 11 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Cake Sun. May 13 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Continental Cakes Mon. May 14 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Continental Cakes Mon. May 14 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Pastries Tue. May 15 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Pastries Tue. May 15 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Advanced Dough Wed. May 16 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Advanced Dough Wed. May 16 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Patisserie Thu. May 17 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Patisserie Thu. May 17 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Final Fri. May 18 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Final Fri. May 18 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Biscuits Sun. May 20 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 1 Mon. May 21 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 1 Mon. May 21 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 2 Tue. May 22 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 2 Tue. May 22 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 3 Wed. May 23 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 3 Wed. May 23 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 4 Thu. May 24 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 4 Thu. May 24 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Christmas Masterclass Fri. May 25 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Christmas Masterclass Fri. May 25 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Bread Sun. May 27 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Cakes Mon. May 28 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Cakes Mon. May 28 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH