The Mind of a Chef

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Strawberry

Sat. Jul 2, 2:30 PM
WGBH 2

Strawberry

Tue. Jul 5, 3:30 AM
WGBH 2

Balance

Sat. Jul 9, 2:30 PM
WGBH 2

Faviken

Experience a day in the life at Magnus’s restaurant, Fäviken.

FULL EPISODES

 

Mind of a Chef Season Four Coming in September!



 
The award-winning series (including four Emmys and three James Beard Awards) is back on PBS with 16 all-new episodes, featuring Chefs Gabrielle Hamilton and David Kinch. Watch this one-of-a-kind program that dares to make connections between food and nature, science, music, art, history, and pretty much anything else a chef can stir up. Season 4 begins on Sunday, September 6th.
 

 

 

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

myWGBH

The Mind of a Chef Showtimes

Strawberry Sat. Jul 2 at 2:30 PM WGBH 2
Strawberry Tue. Jul 5 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2
Balance Sat. Jul 9 at 2:30 PM WGBH 2
Balance Tue. Jul 12 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2
Restrictions Sat. Jul 16 at 2:30 PM WGBH 2
Restrictions Tue. Jul 19 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2
New Orleans Sat. Jul 23 at 2:30 PM WGBH 2
New Orleans Tue. Jul 26 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2
25 Bites Sat. Jul 30 at 2:30 PM WGBH 2
Prune Sat. Aug 6 at 2:30 PM WGBH 2
Prune Tue. Aug 9 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH