Vicious

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Vicious

Fri. Jul 17, 10:30 PM
WGBH 2

Vicious

Sat. Jul 18, 3:30 AM
WGBX 44

Vicious

Sun. Jul 19, 1:30 AM
WGBH 2

Holiday Special

Freddie and Stuart host a holiday party that finds Ash cooking the meal; Violet up to her old tricks; and the gang partaking in a game of truth or dare.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to WGBH Arts & Drama Emails

ABOUT VICIOUS

Vicious tells the story of partners Freddie (Ian McKellen) and Stuart (Derek Jacobi), who have lived together in a small central London flat for nearly 50 years. Constantly picking each other apart and holding on to petty slights for decades, Freddie and Stuart are always at each other’s throats, cracking snide remarks aimed at the other’s age, appearance and flaws. However, underneath their vicious, co-dependent fighting, they have a deep love for one another. Freddie and Stuart are often joined by feisty best friend Violet (Frances de la Tour, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows) and Ash (Iwan Rheon, “Game of Thrones”), their young, upstairs neighbor.

Visit the official Vicious website on pbs.org >>

myWGBH

Vicious Showtimes

Vicious Fri. Jul 17 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
Vicious Sat. Jul 18 at 3:30 AM WGBX 44
Vicious Sun. Jul 19 at 1:30 AM WGBH 2
Vicious Mon. Jul 20 at 4:30 AM WGBX 44
Vicious Fri. Jul 24 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
Vicious Sat. Jul 25 at 3:30 AM WGBX 44
Vicious Mon. Jul 27 at 4:30 AM WGBX 44
Vicious Fri. Jul 31 at 3:30 AM WGBX 44
Vicious Fri. Jul 31 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
Vicious Sat. Aug 1 at 3:30 AM WGBX 44
Vicious Mon. Aug 3 at 4:30 AM WGBX 44
Vicious Sat. Aug 8 at 3:30 AM WGBX 44
Vicious Mon. Aug 10 at 2:30 AM WGBX 44
Vicious Mon. Aug 10 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Vicious Wed. Aug 12 at 4:30 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH