WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

An Honest Liar

Sat. Oct 20, 12:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Wildland

Mon. Oct 29, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

Wildland

Tue. Oct 30, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

No Man's Land

With unfettered access, filmmaker David Byars gives a detailed, on-the-ground account of the 2016 standoff between protesters occupying Oregon’s Malheur National Wildlife Refuge and federal authorities. No Man’s Land documents the occupation from inception to demise and tells the story of those on the inside of this movement, attempting to uncover what draws Americans to the edge of revolution.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT INDEPENDENT LENS

Encompassing the full spectrum of film — from history to drama to animation to shorts to social-issue films — this anthology series allows audiences greater access to powerful and innovative programs united by the creative freedom, artistic achievement, and unflinching visions of their independent producers.

Visit the official Independent Lens website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Independent Lens Showtimes

An Honest Liar Sat. Oct 20 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Wildland Mon. Oct 29 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Wildland Tue. Oct 30 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Wildland Tue. Oct 30 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Wildland Wed. Oct 31 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Wildland Thu. Nov 1 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Wildland Thu. Nov 1 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Wildland Thu. Nov 1 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Wildland Sat. Nov 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Wildland Sun. Nov 4 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Dawnland Mon. Nov 5 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Dawnland Tue. Nov 6 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Dawnland Tue. Nov 6 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Dawnland Wed. Nov 7 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Farmer/Veteran Wed. Nov 7 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Dawnland Wed. Nov 7 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Farmer/Veteran Thu. Nov 8 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Dawnland Thu. Nov 8 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Dawnland Thu. Nov 8 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Farmer/Veteran Thu. Nov 8 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Dawnland Thu. Nov 8 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Farmer/Veteran Thu. Nov 8 at 3:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Dawnland Thu. Nov 8 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Dawnland Fri. Nov 9 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Dawnland Sat. Nov 10 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Dawnland Sat. Nov 10 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Dawnland Sat. Nov 10 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
Dawnland Sun. Nov 11 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Farmer/Veteran Mon. Nov 12 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Cleaners Mon. Nov 12 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
The Cleaners Tue. Nov 13 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Cleaners Fri. Nov 16 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
The Judge Mon. Nov 19 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
The Judge Tue. Nov 20 at 1:30 AM WGBH 2
The Judge Wed. Nov 21 at 4:30 AM WGBX 44
The Judge Wed. Nov 21 at 6:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The Judge Thu. Nov 22 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Judge Thu. Nov 22 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Judge Sat. Nov 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Judge Sun. Nov 25 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
An Honest Liar Tue. Nov 27 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
An Honest Liar Tue. Nov 27 at 2:30 AM WGBX 44
An Honest Liar Wed. Nov 28 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
What Was Ours Wed. Nov 28 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Welcome to Leith Wed. Nov 28 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
What Was Ours Wed. Nov 28 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Welcome to Leith Thu. Nov 29 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
What Was Ours Thu. Nov 29 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
An Honest Liar Thu. Nov 29 at 3:30 AM WGBX 44
Welcome to Leith Thu. Nov 29 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH