Page Header





Rachel Connolly, Director STEM Education
Maria Constantinides, Coordinating Producer
Chris Dietlin, Senior Producer
Irena Fayngold, Producer
Mary Haggerty, Director of Media Engagement
Carolyn Jacobs, Senior Manager Training and Educator Engagement
Cyrisse Jaffe, Project Director Editorial
Laura Johnson, Manager Digital Instruction and Learning
Sonja Latimore, Editorial Content Manager
Emily Lu, Content Producer
Mike Mayo, Director of Development
Tracy McDermott, Business Manager
Gay Mohrbacher, Outreach Project Director
Denise Olson, Senior Marketing Manager
Christopher Riegle, Content Producer
Ted Sicker, Executive Producer, Interactive
Amy Tonkonogy, Executive Producer
Alan West, Director of Administration
Pegeen Wright, Director of Digital Learning

More About Us

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor