Clifford the Big Red Dog

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day

Thu. Oct 19, 10:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

T-Bone, Dog About Town/Clifford's Big Heart

Fri. Oct 20, 10:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Clifford On Parade/Follow The Leader

Sat. Oct 21, 10:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

These fun-filled episodes follow Clifford and his pals as they play, discover and interact with each other, learning that good friends, and community, are what life is all about. More importantly, though, they learn that the world is out there to be discovered with gusto.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Designed for children ages 3-7, the Clifford the Big Red Dog series is based on the books of the same name and uses classic storytelling to present universal social, emotional, and moral messages to young children. The stories are fun, gentle and kid-relatable — they deal with issues that kids are experiencing: whether it's bragging, not wanting to share or learning that telling the truth is the best policy.

Visit the Clifford the Big Red Dog website, where you will find games, stories and more!

facebook   Like: Clifford the Big Red Dog on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

 

myWGBH

Clifford the Big Red Dog Showtimes

The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day Thu. Oct 19 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
T-Bone, Dog About Town/Clifford's Big Heart Fri. Oct 20 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford On Parade/Follow The Leader Sat. Oct 21 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day Sun. Oct 22 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack Mon. Oct 23 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Clothes Don't Make The Dog/Short-Changed Tue. Oct 24 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream Wed. Oct 25 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford The Scary Puppy/Things That Go Bump Thu. Oct 26 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Come Back, Mac/Boo! Fri. Oct 27 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Come Back, Mac/Boo! Sat. Oct 28 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Halloween Bandit/An Honest Spin Sun. Oct 29 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford The Scary Puppy/Things That Go Bump Mon. Oct 30 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Halloween Bandit/An Honest Spin Tue. Oct 31 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
New Dog In Town/Get Well Wed. Nov 1 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning Thu. Nov 2 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob Fri. Nov 3 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
New Dog In Town/Get Well Sat. Nov 4 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning Sun. Nov 5 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day Mon. Nov 6 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Doggie Garden/Captain Birdwell's Treasure Tue. Nov 7 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises Wed. Nov 8 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party Thu. Nov 9 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four Fri. Nov 10 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises Sat. Nov 11 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four Sun. Nov 12 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch Mon. Nov 13 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift Tue. Nov 14 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend Wed. Nov 15 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School Thu. Nov 16 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town Fri. Nov 17 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend Sat. Nov 18 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School Sun. Nov 19 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford's Carnival/Clifford's Doggy Reunion Mon. Nov 20 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need Tue. Nov 21 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo Wed. Nov 22 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project Thu. Nov 23 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman Fri. Nov 24 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo Sat. Nov 25 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project Sun. Nov 26 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford Mon. Nov 27 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater Tue. Nov 28 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm Wed. Nov 29 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH