Clifford the Big Red Dog

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift

Tue. May 22, 11:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend

Wed. May 23, 11:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School

Thu. May 24, 11:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

These fun-filled episodes follow Clifford and his pals as they play, discover and interact with each other, learning that good friends, and community, are what life is all about. More importantly, though, they learn that the world is out there to be discovered with gusto.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Designed for children ages 3-7, the Clifford the Big Red Dog series is based on the books of the same name and uses classic storytelling to present universal social, emotional, and moral messages to young children. The stories are fun, gentle and kid-relatable — they deal with issues that kids are experiencing: whether it's bragging, not wanting to share or learning that telling the truth is the best policy.

Visit the Clifford the Big Red Dog website, where you will find games, stories and more!

facebook   Like: Clifford the Big Red Dog on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

 

myWGBH

Clifford the Big Red Dog Showtimes

Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift Tue. May 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend Wed. May 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School Thu. May 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town Fri. May 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend Sat. May 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School Sun. May 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo Mon. May 28 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project Tue. May 29 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman Wed. May 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford Thu. May 31 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater Fri. Jun 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford Sat. Jun 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater Sun. Jun 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise Mon. Jun 4 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm Tue. Jun 5 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories Wed. Jun 6 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up Thu. Jun 7 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read Fri. Jun 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories Sat. Jun 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up Sun. Jun 10 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'm Busy Mon. Jun 11 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Special T-Bone/Jetta's Sneak Peek Tue. Jun 12 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Vaz Goes Down The Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems Wed. Jun 13 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Another Fine Mess/King Mac Thu. Jun 14 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Vaz Goes Down The Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems Sat. Jun 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Another Fine Mess/King Mac Sun. Jun 17 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King Mon. Jun 18 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend Tue. Jun 19 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo Wed. Jun 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Flood of Imagination/Lights Out Thu. Jun 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Big Help/The Trouble with Kittens Fri. Jun 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Flood of Imagination/Lights Out Sat. Jun 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Big Help/The Trouble with Kittens Sun. Jun 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues Mon. Jun 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Food for Thought/Friends 4ever Tue. Jun 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck Wed. Jun 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island Thu. Jun 28 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You Fri. Jun 29 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island Sat. Jun 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck Sun. Jul 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
My Best Friend/Cleo's Fair Share Mon. Jul 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Special Delivery/Ferry Tale Tue. Jul 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH