Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Caillou The Artiste

Thu. Aug 24, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Captain Caillou

Fri. Aug 25, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou The Scientist

Sat. Aug 26, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

Caillou The Artiste Thu. Aug 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Captain Caillou Fri. Aug 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Scientist Sat. Aug 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Bookworm Sun. Aug 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Outdoors! Mon. Aug 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Surprise Tue. Aug 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Helper Wed. Aug 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Can Do It! Thu. Aug 31 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Starry Night Fri. Sep 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Outdoors! Sat. Sep 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Helper Sun. Sep 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Lost and Found Mon. Sep 4 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Just for Laughs Tue. Sep 5 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Helps Out Wed. Sep 6 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Imagine! Thu. Sep 7 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Words Fri. Sep 8 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Helps Out Sat. Sep 9 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Imagine! Sun. Sep 10 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I Can Do It! Mon. Sep 11 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
My Family Tue. Sep 12 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark! Wed. Sep 13 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Nature Thu. Sep 14 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Knowing I'm Growing Fri. Sep 15 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark! Sat. Sep 16 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Knowing I'm Growing Sun. Sep 17 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Kinds of Weather Mon. Sep 18 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Discovers Tue. Sep 19 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Friends Wed. Sep 20 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All in a Day Thu. Sep 21 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Celebrations Fri. Sep 22 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Kinds of Weather Sat. Sep 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Friends Sun. Sep 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Games to Play Mon. Sep 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Grown-Ups and Me Tue. Sep 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Wed. Sep 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Adventure! Thu. Sep 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Old and New Fri. Sep 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Sat. Sep 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Adventure! Sun. Oct 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Vacations Mon. Oct 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Getting The Message Tue. Oct 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Knowing How Wed. Oct 4 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH