Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Caillou's Play Time

Thu. Apr 27, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou's Favorite Things

Fri. Apr 28, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Team Player Caillou

Sat. Apr 29, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

Caillou's Play Time Thu. Apr 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Favorite Things Fri. Apr 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Team Player Caillou Sat. Apr 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Surprise Caillou! Sun. Apr 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Detective Mon. May 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Sports Star Tue. May 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Builder Wed. May 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou to the Rescue Thu. May 4 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Fri. May 5 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Musician Sat. May 6 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Magnificent Sun. May 7 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Explorer Mon. May 8 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Scientist Tue. May 9 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Bookworm Wed. May 10 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Artiste Thu. May 11 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Captain Caillou Fri. May 12 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Outdoors! Sat. May 13 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Surprise Sun. May 14 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Helper Mon. May 15 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Springtime for Caillou Tue. May 16 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Can Do It! Wed. May 17 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Starry Night Thu. May 18 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Lost and Found Fri. May 19 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Just for Laughs Sat. May 20 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Helps Out Sun. May 21 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Imagine! Mon. May 22 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Words Tue. May 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I Can Do It! Wed. May 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
My Family Thu. May 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark! Fri. May 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Nature Sat. May 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Knowing I'm Growing Sun. May 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Kinds of Weather Mon. May 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Discovers Tue. May 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Friends Wed. May 31 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Springtime! Thu. Jun 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All in a Day Fri. Jun 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Springtime! Sat. Jun 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All in a Day Sun. Jun 4 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Celebrations Mon. Jun 5 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Games to Play Tue. Jun 6 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Grown-Ups and Me Wed. Jun 7 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Thu. Jun 8 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH