Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The World Around Me!

Sun. Jun 25, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Step By Step!

Mon. Jun 26, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

I Love to Pretend!

Tue. Jun 27, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

The World Around Me! Sun. Jun 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Step By Step! Mon. Jun 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I Love to Pretend! Tue. Jun 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Wet! Wed. Jun 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Animals and Me! Thu. Jun 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Outdoor Adventures Fri. Jun 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Animals and Me! Sat. Jul 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Outdoor Adventures Sun. Jul 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Around The Block! Mon. Jul 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Doing It Together! Tue. Jul 4 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Cares Wed. Jul 5 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Can Do Caillou Thu. Jul 6 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Gets Active Fri. Jul 7 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Can Do Caillou Sat. Jul 8 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Doing It Together! Sun. Jul 9 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Cooking with Caillou Mon. Jul 10 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Big Time Caillou Tue. Jul 11 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Explores Wed. Jul 12 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Blast Off to Space Caillou Thu. Jul 13 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Learns Patience Fri. Jul 14 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Blast Off to Space Caillou Sat. Jul 15 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Learns Patience Sun. Jul 16 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Safety First Caillou Mon. Jul 17 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Toy Trouble Tue. Jul 18 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Considerate Caillou Wed. Jul 19 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Tells The Truth Thu. Jul 20 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Creative Caillou Fri. Jul 21 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Safety First Caillou Sat. Jul 22 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Toy Trouble Sun. Jul 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Helps Out Mon. Jul 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Big Brother Caillou Tue. Jul 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Discoveries Wed. Jul 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Growing Up Caillou Thu. Jul 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Good Friend Caillou Fri. Jul 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Discoveries Sat. Jul 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Good Friend Caillou Sun. Jul 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Thoughtful Caillou Mon. Jul 31 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Shows Responsibility Tue. Aug 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou in the Garden Wed. Aug 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Thu. Aug 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Play Time Fri. Aug 4 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou in the Garden Sat. Aug 5 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH