Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Caillou The Snowman

Sun. Dec 17, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou The Explorer

Mon. Dec 18, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou's Christmas

Tue. Dec 19, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

Caillou The Snowman Sun. Dec 17 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Explorer Mon. Dec 18 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Christmas Tue. Dec 19 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
It's Cold Outside! Brrr! Wed. Dec 20 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Winter! Thu. Dec 21 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Snowman Fri. Dec 22 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
It's Cold Outside! Brrr! Sat. Dec 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Winter! Sun. Dec 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Christmas Mon. Dec 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
It's Cold Outside! Brrr! Tue. Dec 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Winter! Wed. Dec 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Musician Thu. Dec 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Magnificent Fri. Dec 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Musician Sat. Dec 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Magnificent Sun. Dec 31 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Explorer Mon. Jan 1 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Scientist Tue. Jan 2 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Bookworm Wed. Jan 3 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Artiste Thu. Jan 4 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Captain Caillou Fri. Jan 5 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Artiste Sat. Jan 6 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Captain Caillou Sun. Jan 7 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Outdoors! Mon. Jan 8 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Surprise Tue. Jan 9 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Helper Wed. Jan 10 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Can Do It! Thu. Jan 11 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Starry Night Fri. Jan 12 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Helper Sat. Jan 13 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Starry Night Sun. Jan 14 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Lost and Found Mon. Jan 15 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Just for Laughs Tue. Jan 16 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Helps Out Wed. Jan 17 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Imagine! Thu. Jan 18 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Words Fri. Jan 19 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Helps Out Sat. Jan 20 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Imagine! Sun. Jan 21 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
I Can Do It! Mon. Jan 22 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
My Family Tue. Jan 23 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Winter! Wed. Jan 24 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
After Dark! Thu. Jan 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Nature Fri. Jan 26 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
My Family Sat. Jan 27 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Nature Sun. Jan 28 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH