Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Animals and Me!

Thu. Oct 19, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Outdoor Adventures

Fri. Oct 20, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Animals and Me!

Sat. Oct 21, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

Animals and Me! Thu. Oct 19 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Outdoor Adventures Fri. Oct 20 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Animals and Me! Sat. Oct 21 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Wet! Sun. Oct 22 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Around The Block! Mon. Oct 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Doing It Together! Tue. Oct 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Wed. Oct 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Loves The Fall Thu. Oct 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Fall Is in the Air Fri. Oct 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Loves The Fall Sat. Oct 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Fall Is in the Air Sun. Oct 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Loves The Fall Mon. Oct 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Fall Is in the Air Tue. Oct 31 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Cares Wed. Nov 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Can Do Caillou Thu. Nov 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Gets Active Fri. Nov 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Cares Sat. Nov 4 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Can Do Caillou Sun. Nov 5 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Cooking with Caillou Mon. Nov 6 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Big Time Caillou Tue. Nov 7 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Explores Wed. Nov 8 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Blast Off to Space Caillou Thu. Nov 9 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Learns Patience Fri. Nov 10 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Explores Sat. Nov 11 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Learns Patience Sun. Nov 12 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Safety First Caillou Mon. Nov 13 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Toy Trouble Tue. Nov 14 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Considerate Caillou Wed. Nov 15 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Tells The Truth Thu. Nov 16 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Creative Caillou Fri. Nov 17 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Safety First Caillou Sat. Nov 18 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Toy Trouble Sun. Nov 19 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Big Brother Caillou Tue. Nov 21 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Discoveries Wed. Nov 22 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Growing Up Caillou Thu. Nov 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Good Friend Caillou Fri. Nov 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Growing Up Caillou Sat. Nov 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Good Friend Caillou Sun. Nov 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Thoughtful Caillou Mon. Nov 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Shows Responsibility Tue. Nov 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou in the Garden Wed. Nov 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH